How do I change which labor classifications are available for users who clock in?
You can make permissions for users who only utilize the clock-in feature in your T&M terms. Navigate to your company profile or the specific job file and go into the 'Actions' section on the right hand side. Find the T&M billing drop down and choose T&M terms. Scroll the the bottom and you will see a section called 'Non-Account Users'. Here you can choose which labor class can be selected and if you will require photo and geo-location capture.